VELOSPEEDER FOR TERN

Ultralight e-motor for Tern Link D7i 20-inch folding bikes & for Tern Node 24-inch folding bikes

The retrofit motor for light e-bikes VELOSPEEDER fits with special bracket to all motorless delivered Tern Link D7i 20-inch folding bikes with hub gears and Tern original rear rack. The bike frame is always uniform.
The configuration of the motor set features is customer-specific, as on all other bikes.
The drive train on the hub gears of the Tern Link D7i must be modified with regard to sprocket size, chainring size and chain. The pedal crank and the bottom bracket must be replaced.
Unfortunately, the Tern Link version with derailleur gears cannot be motorised with the VELOSPEEDER.
With the lightweight motorised folding bike Tern Link D7i you don’t need an additional bike in urban areas. The universal lightweight bike with a low step-in is easy to combine with public transport and camper vans. With the numerous pannier systems and trailer systems available, it can be universally expanded into a transport bike. The riding characteristics of small wheelers are almost completely compensated for by the VELOSPEEDER e-bike motor.

We also offer a comparable VELOSPEEDER set for the folding bike model Tern Link Node 24-inch for the hub gear and derailleur gear versions, because this bike frame always offers enough space for the installation. The drivetrain does not require any modification here.

Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?

VELOSPEEDER FÜR TERN

Ultraleichter E-Motor für Tern Link D7i 20 Zoll Falträder & für Tern Node 24 Zoll Falträder

Der Nachrüstmotor für leichte E-Bikes VELOSPEEDER passt mit Spezialhalterung an alle motorlos ausgelieferten Tern Link D7i 20-Zoll Falträder mit Nabenschaltung und Tern Orginalgepäckträger. Der Fahrradrahmen ist stets einheitlich.
Die Konfiguration der Motor-Set Ausstattung erfolgt kundenspezifisch, wie an allen anderen Fahrrädern.
Der Triebstrang an der Nabenschaltung ist beim Tern Link D7i zu modifizieren hinsichtlich Ritzelgröße, Kettenblattgröße, Kette. Die Pedalkurbel und das Tretlager sind auszutauschen.
Die Tern Link Version mit Kettenschaltung kann leider nicht mit dem VELOSPEEDERmotorisiert werden.
Mit dem leichten motorisierten Faltrad Tern Link D7i benötigst Du im urbanen Bereich kein zusätzliches Fahrrad. Das universelle Leichtrad mit tiefem Einstieg ist gut kombierbar mit ÖPNV, Wohnmobilen. Mit zahlreich verfügbaren Packtaschensystemen und Anhängersystemen kann es universell zum Transportrad ausgebaut werden. Die Fahreigenschaften kleiner Laufräder werden durch den VELOSPEEDER E-Bike Motor nahezu vollständig kompensiert.

Einen vergleichbaren VELOSPEEDER-Set bieten wir auch für das Faltrad Modell Tern Link Node 24 Zoll für die Versionen Nabenschaltung und Kettenschaltung, denn dieser Fahrradrahmen bietet stets genug Einbauraum. Der Triebstrang benötigt hier keine Modifikation.